Gluten Free Flour (Rice Flour, Potato, Tapioca, Maize, Buckwheat), Salted Butter (Butterfat(Milk), Water, Salt), Sugar, Rice Flour, Cocoa Powder, Corn Flour, Tapioca Starch,
For allergens, see ingredients in bold.
Although we take every reasonable precaution to ensure that product information is accurate, we are reliant on information from the manufacturers and suppliers. Ingredients and place of manufacture can change; and products may be manufactured or stored in an environment where allergens are present. You must check all packaging and labels carefully on each occasion before consuming/using the products to ensure they are free from the allergens you are avoiding.