Suitable for vegans, vegetarians and people with allergies or intolerances.
Free from dairy, gluten, wheat and egg.
Contains no artificial flavours, colours ...
- Dairy free
- Gluten free
- Wheat free
Allergy advice - contains Soya.
Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa butter, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin).Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Guaranteed Free Of:
No diary, no gluten, no egg, no wheat.
Always read the label.