When translated, the term Pau D'Arco refers to two words; wood (pau) and bow (arco).
Lapachol has been isolated and identified as ...
|Each capsule contains:|
(Tabebuia impetiginosa) (inner bark)
- No added sugars
- No artificial colours
- Gluten free
- Lactose free
- Milk free
- Porcine free
- No artificial preservatives
- Soya free
- Starch free
- Wheat free
- Yeast free
- No artificial sweeteners
Take one to two capsules twice daily, preferably with meals or may be taken as a tea by opening capsule into a cup, then adding hot water. Do not exceed stated dose.
Pau d'Arco Powder, Capsule Shell (Gelatine).Contains (or contains an ingredient/s derived from) sulphites.
No Artificial Colours, Flavours or Sweeteners. No Preservatives. No added Sugar. No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soya, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, No Porcine.
Food supplements must not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Not recommended for use by pregnant or lactating women. If you are taking any medications or under medical supervision, please consult a doctor or healthcare professional before use. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. please consult a doctor or he