Rated 2.3 out of 5 by 3 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bananaman Not suitable for vegetarians/vegans I had these bought for me by a relative who naturally presumed that they would be suitable for vegans because of the 'dairy free' description. It turns out that they have shellac in them so aren't even suitable for vegetarians, never mind vegans. Unfortunately, the rest of the products in the range are the same. I think this is a major oversight on H & B's part. 19 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hippiehan Not suitable for Vegans Really disappointed to learn they contain "shellac". I think a vegan alternative should be produced. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ethansmummy brilliant i buy these for a treat for my son who is 16month old as he is dairy intolerant and he loves them! 20 January 2014
1-3 of 3