Freedom Mallows know how to make the most amazingly delicious mallows but here's the best bit - its all done without gelatine! Suitable for vegetarians, vegan & halal and kosher friendly, they really are the most marvellous of mallows.
Our vegetarian mallows are gelatine free, gluten free, egg free, dairy free, vegetarian, vegan, free from artificial colours and totally delicious.
Always read the label
Glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, water, dextrose, carrageenan, maize starch, hydrolized rice protein, flavouring: natural strawberry flavouring with other natural flavours, colour: red beetroot
|of which saturates||<0.1g|
|of which sugars||72g|
Although we make every effort to ensure our product information is up to date on our website, please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.