Misfits Chocolate Hazelnut Vegan Protein Bar 12 x 45g

£22.00

Misfits Chocolate Hazelnut Vegan Protein Bar 12 x 45g
Misfits Chocolate Hazelnut Vegan Protein Bar 12 x 45g

Misfits Chocolate Hazelnut Vegan Protein Bar 12 x 45g

£22.00

Description

  • Misfits Plant-Based Chocolate Hazelnut Protein Bar
  • A vegan high protein bar with 15g protein in each bar and less than 1g sugar
  • Can be eaten any time of the day, from a delicious snack between meals to a post workout treat

A snack for every occasion, the Misfits Plant-Based Protein Bars are an ideal chocolate bar alternative, packed with 15g protein and less than 1g sugar. Made with vegan ingredients, this product is 100% natural, gluten and dairy free


Made with vegan plant-based ingredients only and containing less than 1g sugar, these tasty treats are perfect for those looking to up their protein without compromising on taste and enjoyment

Nutritional Information:

Per 100g / 45
Energy Kj 1761Kj / 793KJ
Energy Kcal 427Kcal / 192KCals
Fat 22g / 9.9g
Of Which Saturates 8g / 3.6g
Carbohydrate 14g / 6.3g
Of Which Sugars 2.2g / 0.9g
Fibre 21.1g / 9.5g
Protein 34g / 15.3g
Sodium 0.3g / 0.1g
Salt 0.7g / 0.3g

Additional Info

Directions:

Use as part of a varied and balanced diet.

Ingredients:

Always read the label

Plant Protein Blend: (Pea Protein Isolate, Soya Protein Nuggets (Soya Protein Isolate, Cocoa Tapioca Starch), Soya Protein Isolate), Milk Alternative Chocolate Coating 20%: (Cocoa Butter, Soya Flour (31%), Sweetener: Xylitol, Cocoa Mass, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin), Chicory Root Fibre, Sugar Beet Fibre, Caramel Layer: (Chicory Root Fibre, Sugar Beet Fibre, Coconut Oil, Cacao Butter, Humectant : Vegetable Glycerine, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin, Water, Natural Flavouring, Thickener: Gum Acacia, Himalayan Salt), Almond Paste, Cocoa Powder Reduced Fat, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin, Humectant: Vegetable Glycerine, Coconut Oil, Natural Flavouring, Green Tea Extract, Sweetener: Stevia Extract (Steviol Glycosides). For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts (Cashews, Pecans, Hazelnuts and Walnuts) and Peanuts.

Advisory information:

For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts (Almonds, Cashews, Pecans and Walnuts).

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Free from

Vegan

Customer Reviews

4.375/5 stars