Angelic Gluten Free Multi Seed Biscuits 142g

By Angelic
Online Exclusive
Angelic Gluten Free Multi Seed Biscuits 142g

Angelic Gluten Free Multi Seed Biscuits 142g

By Angelic

Delivery Options

Description

Multi Seed Plant Based Savoury Biscuits 142g


  • Plant based
  • The Multi Seed Vegan Crackers from Angelic are a delicious and savoury plant based snack for any time of day.
  • Free from Wheat, Dairy, Eggs, Soya and Nut Safe

No tree nuts, peanuts, dairy, soya or eggs. They’re suitable for a range of dietary requirements. Powered completely by plants, these crackers will bring you a moment of pleasure, with none of the guilt.


Made with natural ingredients, the Angelic Multi Seed crackers are a tasty and wholesome choice for any occasion or everyday snacking. Choose a brand that puts your health and the environment first. Angelic also has a zero food waste target, and sources only sustainable palm oil to keep our forests safe. Make snacking easy when you’re on the go with 3 convenient sealed pouches, each with 8 crackers. The perfect portion for a cheese and cracker break, for throwing in your bag or lunchbox, and for keeping your delicious crackers fresher for longe


Angelic Free From Ltd Suite 314 8 Church Street Inverness Scotland IV1 1EA

Customer Reviews

5/5 stars

Customer Questions

Ingredients

Full ingredients

Gluten Free Flour (Rice, Potato, Tapioca, Maize, Buckwheat), Vegetable Oil (Palm, Rapeseed), Gluten Free Oats, Sunflower Seeds (4%), Pumpkin Seeds (4%), Linseeds (3%), Sugar, Raising Agents (Mono-Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Water, Tapioca Starch, Onion Granules, Salt, Natural Flavouring, Stabiliser (Xanthan Gum).

For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Always read the label before use

Nutritional Information

Per 100g:
Energy 1812kj / 433kcal
Fat 22.4g
of which saturates 8.6g
Carbohydrates 50.4g
of which sugars 4.5g
Fibre 2g
Protein 4.5g
Salt 2g

Additional Info

Directions:

Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container

Advisory information:

Made using gluten free oats. Not suitable if you react to avenin, a protein found in oats.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Customers also like

β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ

Top sellers in category

β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ

Customers also bought

β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ
β€Œ