Add to favourites
Developed as a dairy free alternative to milk chocolate for vegans and people with allergies or an intolerance to dairy. Also free from gluten, nuts, peanuts and wheat.
Made on premises specifically free from gluten, dairy, wheat, nuts and peanuts so there is no chance of cross contamintation. All of us here understand the importance of safe products.
|Energy||2177kj / 520kcal|
|of which saturates||20.7g|
|of which sugars||37.8g|
Always read the label
Sugar, cocoa butter, rice powder (rice syrup, rice flour) 13.5%, dietary fibre (inulin), honeycomb granules (sugar, glucose syrup, non-hydrogenated vegetable fat, raising agent, rice flour), emulsifier: soya lecithin, natural vanilla flavouring, natural cocoa flavouring, natural honeycomb flavouring.
For allergens, please see ingredients in bold.
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Free from palm oil.