Looks like you may need to upgrade your browser

We're sorry, we no longer support the web browser that you are using

For the best best experience, please update your browser, or try using a different browser

(We promise it'll be worth it)

Upgrade the to latest version or continue anyway

Free From Fellows Wine Gums 100g

By Free From Fellows
Free From Fellows Wine Gums 100g

Free From Fellows Wine Gums 100g

By Free From Fellows

Delivery Options

Description

Free From Fellows Wine Gums 100g


  • Sugar Free
  • Gelatine Free
  • No Artificial Colours or Flavours

Free From Fellows™ is a much welcomed new line up of the UK’s favourite confectionery products and is proud to announce the addition of totally yummy Wine Gums, an old favourite of the confectionery world. Wine Gums come in a 100g bag and are a great treat at home or on the go. As with other Free From Fellows products, Wine Gums are also made without Sugar.


These yummy treats are also made without any gelatine making them suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians. They are also free from Palm oil, nuts and GMO products but they are certainly not free from taste! Guaranteed to go down a treat. Free from, milk, eggs, peanuts, soybeans, celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, fish, lupin, molluscs, mustard, sesame, sulphur dioxide and sulphites.


Bravura Foods - 4 Old Park Lane, Mayfair, London, W1K 1QW, UK Bravura Foods - 350, Chemin du Pre neuf, Suite CDV 67530, 38350, La Mure, France

Customer Reviews

4/5 stars

Ingredients

Full ingredients

Sweetner: maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acidity regulator: citric acid; natural flavourings, vegetable oil (coconut and rapeseed), glazing agent: carnauba wax, colours: black carrot juice concentrate E100; sweetener: steviol glycosides

Always read the label before use

Nutritional Information

Per 100g:
Energy 909kj / 217kcal
Fat 0.3g
of which saturates 0.3g
Carbohydrates 81g
of which sugars 0g
Fibre 0g
Protein 0g
Salt 0.07g

Additional Info

Directions:

Keep dry and cool

Advisory information:

Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain maltitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly. Packed in a facility that also handles: cereals containing GLUTEN (WHEAT, BARLEY, OAT, RYE), MILK, EGG, MUSTARD, CELERY, PEANUTS, NUTS (HAZELNUTS, CASHEW NUTS, ALMONDS), SOYA and SESAME.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Free from

Vegan

Customers also like











































Your previously viewed items











































Hello there

How can we help you today?

If you have a question about an order, one of our products or a general enquiry.

Customer service

Our team are here to help, click here for advice or support