Fulfil is the World's First Protein & Vitamin Bar! Seriously tasty, this deliciously soft caramel bar with rich peanut chunks contains 9 essential vitamins and 20g of protein - and has all the benefits of being low in sugar and high in fibre! Perfect as a mid-morning snack or post-workout treat, you'll be sure to love this delicious caramel & peanut high protein bar. Each bar is 55g.
Not suitable for vegetarians
Milk chocolate with fibres and sweeteners 20% (cocoa butter, inulin, oligofructose, cocoa mass, whole milk powder, skimmed milk powder, sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), emulsifier (soy lecithin), flavours), milk protein, caramel flavoured layer 16,4% (bulking agent (polydextrose), palm fat, xylitol, skimmed milk powder, emulsifier (soy lecithin), salt), gelatine hydrolysate, humectant (glycerol), peanuts 5,6%, soy crisps 5,5% (soy protein, tapioca starch, salt), cocoa butter, flavours (contains peanut), low fat cocoa, soy oil, vitamins (vitamin C (ascorbic acid), nicotinamide, vitamin E (tocopheryl acetate), calcium pantothenate, vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B1 (thiamin hydrochloride), folic acid, vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamine)), salt, sweetener (sucralose), emulsifier (soy lecithin).
For allergens, see ingredients in bold.
Always read the label before use
|Per 55g serving|
|Energy||855kJ / 205kcal|
|Of which saturates||4.345g|
|Of which sugars||1.815g|
|Of which saturates||7.9g|
|Of which sugars||3.3g|
Store in a cool dry place.
Excessive consumption can lead to laxative effects.
Please note that this product is manufactured in a production facility that is working with a big variety of different raw materials inclusive wheat, gluten, milk, egg, soy, nut, peanut and sesame seed products.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Not suitable for vegetarians.
If you have a question about an order, one of our products or a general enquiry.Customer service