15% off £25 OR 20% off £35

Code:LASTDAY
 

15% off £25 OR 20% off £35

Use code:LASTDAY

Close

Review of: Hatters Hemp Tea English Breakfast 20x bags

On this page you can read all Hatters Hemp Tea English Breakfast 20x bags reviews from our customers. View the best review and most critical reviews, search our reviews or filter and sort the reviews of our customers to help you make the right choice. Hatters Hemp Tea English Breakfast 20x bags receives an average rating of 3.8 stars from our customers based on 11 reviews.

View Product
3.8(11)

Customer Ratings

The subjective customer reviews are only moderated for offensive content – they should not be regarded as medical or health advice; no reliance should therefore be placed on them; and they are not endorsed by Holland & Barrett. If you have any health problems or questions regarding the suitability of any product please contact a health professional. Products are not medicinal unless otherwise stated. Find out more

Top positive review

Great tasting way to have CBD in your daily routin

James789 - 4 years ago

Lovely taste and a very calming feeling follows! Really enjoyed my first couple of teas, looking forward to the rest of the pack now

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Most critical review

I prefer Body and Mind Botanicals Tea

Rossjen - 3 years ago

I have tried Hatters tea and Jacob's Hooy tea as an alternative to Body and Mind Botanicals Tea but these are not as good, the taste is amazing with Body and Mind and the I feel the benefits so much more.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Pros mentioned

Over priced

Wyne - 2 years ago

Its tast and works like normal green tea and I feel its overly priced .

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

As I FINED IT

Anonymous - 2 years ago

I fine this product helps me cope with the discomfort of my condition

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

overpriced

dalibor - 2 years ago

love the taste but very expensive. only buy when under the deal half price.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Pleasant beverage.

Lorr - 2 years ago

Very pleasant beverage. Enjoy with a spoon of honey. Relax.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

I prefer Body and Mind Botanicals Tea

Rossjen - 3 years ago

I have tried Hatters tea and Jacob's Hooy tea as an alternative to Body and Mind Botanicals Tea but these are not as good, the taste is amazing with Body and Mind and the I feel the benefits so much more.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Excellent tea

Annakxray - 3 years ago

Really nice tasting tea and feel very relaxed after a cuppa

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Tea

A1a1 - 3 years ago

Tastes like tea but not as nice. No different to tea. Expensive for no reason.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Hatters heavenly tea!!

Chrissy 76 - 3 years ago

I'm now on my second box of this impressive tea . Starts the day perfectly, and uplifting at lunchtime break too. Pleasant taste, tea as it should be ,and it'll boost anyone's day.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Tastes nice but quite expensive even on offer

Tweet - 3 years ago

Tastes quite nice but did not really notice any ‘CBD’ benefits..will stick with the drops myself which I do find help with aches and mobility of joints

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Love!

Elleelephant20 - 3 years ago

This tea really gives your mind a break from worrying and overthinking, very relaxing and will definitely be getting some more!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Top sellers in category

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • AmericanExpress
  • ApplePay
  • ClearPay
  • AliPay
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Copyright © Holland & Barrett Retail Limited, 2023. All rights reserved. hollandandbarrett.com is a trading name of Holland & Barrett Retail Limited,. Registered office: Samuel Ryder House, Barling Way, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 7RH. Registered in England: company no. 2758955. Registered VAT no. 211727395.