10% off £20 OR 15% off £30

Code:DECIDE
 

10% off £20 OR 15% off £30

Use code:DECIDE

Close

Review of: HiP Original Oat M!lk Chocolate 70g

On this page you can read all HiP Original Oat M!lk Chocolate 70g reviews from our customers. View the best review and most critical reviews, search our reviews or filter and sort the reviews of our customers to help you make the right choice. HiP Original Oat M!lk Chocolate 70g receives an average rating of 4.6 stars from our customers based on 9 reviews.

View Product
4.6(9)

Customer Ratings

The subjective customer reviews are only moderated for offensive content – they should not be regarded as medical or health advice; no reliance should therefore be placed on them; and they are not endorsed by Holland & Barrett. If you have any health problems or questions regarding the suitability of any product please contact a health professional. Products are not medicinal unless otherwise stated. Find out more

Top positive review

Great tasting chocolate

TomW1 - 3 years ago

Best tasting Vegan chocolate i've tried! Wouldn't know it isn't dairy based.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Most critical review

Blehhh

VeggieTart - 2 years ago

This is not worth the money, really disgusting chocolate

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Pros mentioned

Delicious!

KM23 - 8 months ago

Lovely chocolate, lovely taste

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Delicious and creamy

Sueeeee - 9 months ago

Delighted with all of the flavours

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

HIP Oat Milk Smooth Chocolate

Wanda - 2 years ago

Tastes delicious and equally as good as the best chocolate.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Best vegan chocolate

Anonymous - 2 years ago

It’s smooth and creamy, love it. Wish it was cheaper but hopefully as it becomes more popular it will come down in price

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Yum yum yum

ConchaP - 2 years ago

Tried the salted caramel too and they're both so tasty. This one is perfect for baking vegan recipes with, it's really elevated my breakfast baked oats to the next level!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

The answer to my vegan chocolate prayers

Debbie1234 - 2 years ago

Love this chocolate. Love its packaging. Can't wait to try the other flavours next.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Used in my bakes/desserts

Pypy - 2 years ago

Really nice chocolate, love the packaging and how environmentally friendly it is

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Blehhh

VeggieTart - 2 years ago

This is not worth the money, really disgusting chocolate

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Great tasting chocolate

TomW1 - 3 years ago

Best tasting Vegan chocolate i've tried! Wouldn't know it isn't dairy based.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • AmericanExpress
  • ApplePay
  • ClearPay
  • AliPay
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Copyright © Holland & Barrett Retail Limited, 2023. All rights reserved. hollandandbarrett.com is a trading name of Holland & Barrett Retail Limited,. Registered office: Samuel Ryder House, Barling Way, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 7RH. Registered in England: company no. 2758955. Registered VAT no. 211727395.