Oats (56%), Vegetable Margarine (Palm oil, Rapeseed oil, Water, Emulsifier: E471), Golden Syrup, Humectant: Glycerine, Chicory fibre, Grape syrup (Concentrated grape juice, Rice starch),
For allergens, please see ingredients in bold.
Suitable for vegans.
May contain occasional pieces of fruit pits & nut shells. Allergens including cereals containg gluten are shown in the ingredients list in BOLD. May contain traces of: wheat, barley, egg, milk, soya, peanuts, nuts, sulphur dioxide as this product was made in premises where these ingredients are used.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.