Misfits Dark Chocolate Raspberry Vegan Protein Bar 45g

£2.49

Misfits Dark Chocolate Raspberry Vegan Protein Bar 45g
New In

Misfits Dark Chocolate Raspberry Vegan Protein Bar 45g

£2.49

Description

  • Misfits Plant-Based Dark Chocolate Raspberry Protein Bar
  • A vegan high protein bar with 16g protein in each bar and less than 1g sugar
  • Can be eaten any time of the day, from a delicious snack between meals to a post workout treat

A snack for every occasion, the Misfits Plant-Based Protein Bars are an ideal chocolate bar alternative, packed with 15g protein and less than 1g sugar. Made with vegan ingredients, this product is 100% natural, gluten and dairy free


Made with vegan plant-based ingredients only and containing less than 1g sugar, these tasty treats are perfect for those looking to up their protein without compromising on taste and enjoyment

Nutritional Information:

Per 45g Bar:
Energy 790kj / 190kcal
Fat 9.8g
of which saturates 4.8g
Carbohydrates 6.2g
of which sugars 0.9g
Fibre 8g
Protein 15.3g
Sodium 0.1g
Salt 0.3g
Per 100g:
Energy 1750kj / 421kcal
Fat 21.8g
of which saturates 10.6g
Carbohydrates 13.7g
of which sugars 1.5g
Fibre 17g
Protein 34.1g
Sodium 0.3g
Salt 0.7g

Additional Info

Directions:

Use as part of a varied and balanced diet.

Ingredients:

Always read the label

Chicory Root Fibre, Pea Protein Isolate, Dark Chocolate Coating 20%: (Cocoa Mass,

Sweetener: Maltitol, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: Soy Lecithin, Flavouring (Minimum Cocoa Solid

Content 59%)), Caramel Layer (Chicory Root Fibre, Coconut Oil, Cacao Butter, Vegetable Glycerine,

Sunflower Lecithin, Water, Natural Raspberry Flavouring, Beetroot Powder, Gum Acacia, Himalayan

Salt, Citric Acid), Soya Protein Nuggets (Soya Protein Isolate), Gum Acacia, Almond Paste, Fat

Reduced Cocoa Powder, Sunflower Lecithin, Coconut Oil, Vegetable Glycerine, Natural Flavouring,

Green Tea Extract, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides. For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

May contain Nuts (Cashews, Pecans and Walnuts) and Peanuts

Advisory information:

For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts (Almonds, Cashews, Pecans and Walnuts).

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.