Looks like you may need to upgrade your browser

We're sorry, we no longer support the web browser that you are using

For the best best experience, please update your browser, or try using a different browser

(We promise it'll be worth it)

Upgrade the to latest version or continue anyway

Select your site

Please select your delivery destination.

My Basket,
0 items

Subtotal£0.00

View Basket

NOMO Vegan Caramel & Sea Salt Choc Bar 38g

By NOMO
NOMO Vegan Caramel & Sea Salt Choc Bar 38g

NOMO Vegan Caramel & Sea Salt Choc Bar 38g

By NOMO

Delivery Options

Description

  • Non-dairy alternative to milk chocolate with caramel flavour and sea salt
  • Made in Great Britain
  • Vegan & Free From dairy, gluten, egg & nuts


No one likes missing out and at NOMO we have made it our mission to ensure that choc lovers don’t have to. Our chefs have spent years crafting a vegan choc recipe that is totally free from dairy, gluten, egg and nuts and really is delicious. We make all our treats in Great Britain with extraordinary care so that you can relax, enjoy and never have to miss out again.

Customer Reviews

4.4468/5 stars

Ingredients

Full ingredients

Sugar, cocoa butter, rice powder (dried rice syrup, rice starch, rice flour), cocoa mass, inulin, shea oil, flavourings, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).

Always read the label before use

Nutritional Information

Per Serving:
Energy 876kj / 210kcal
Fat 14g
of which saturates 7.8g
Carbohydrates 20g
of which sugars 13g
Protein 1.1g
Salt 0.18g
Per 100g:
Energy 2305kj / 554kcal
Fat 36g
of which saturates 20g
Carbohydrates 52g
of which sugars 34g
Protein 2.9g
Salt 0.47g

Additional Info

Advisory information:

Suitable for dairy, egg, gluten, peanut and tree nut allergy sufferers.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Free from

Peanut Free
Nut Free
Egg Free
Gluten Free
Vegan

Customers also like











































Your previously viewed items











































Hello there

How can we help you today?

If you have a question about an order, one of our products or a general enquiry.

Customer service

Our team are here to help, click here for advice or support