So Free Bunny Bar 25g


So Free Bunny Bar 25g
So Free Bunny Bar 25g

So Free Bunny Bar 25g



  • Dairy Free
  • Organic & Fairtrade
  • Suitable for vegans

So Free Bunny Bar has all the taste of dairy milk, but without the dairy! Ths dairy free Easter Bunny Bar is made in the Plamil Chocolate Factory which never uses dairy, gluten or nuts.

Everyone can enjoy the fun of Easter as this Bunny Bar is suitable for vegetarians and vegans, and only uses Organic and Fairtrade ingredients.

Nutritional Information:

Per 100g:
Energy 2458kj / 591kcal
Fat 40.9g
of which saturates 24g
Carbohydrates 51.1g
of which sugars 42.5g
Protein 2.8g
Fibre 3.6g
Salt 0.07g

Additional Info


Always read the label

Cane Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Rice Powder (rice syrup powder, rice starch, rice flour) Cocoa Mass, Emulsifier-Sunflower Lecithin.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Customer Reviews