Gin Gins Chewy Ginger Candy contain all natural ingredients and are gluten free and suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Try adding a few pieces into a cup of boiling water, stir to melt and enjoy! Satisfyingly spicy, Gin Gins are the only candy that bites you back, and are the No.1 selling ginger confectionary brand. Ginger chews are great at fighting off feelings of nausea, so try whilst flying, boating or during a bumpy road trip!
Cane sugar, Ginger (10%) Tapioca starch
Always read the label before use
|Energy||1584kj / 379kcal|
|of which saturates||1g|
|of which sugars||58g|
Dissolve slowly in the mouth as required
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Young children should only consume in the presence of an adult due to the potential choking hazard.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
If you have a question about an order, one of our products or a general enquiry.Customer service