The active ingredient within eyebright is thought to be the tannins.
For countless centuries, herbalists and ...
|Each capsule contains:|
|Eyebright (Euphrasia officinalis) (leaf)||470mg|
- No added sugars
- No artificial colours
- Gluten free
- Lactose free
- Milk free
- Porcine free
- No artificial preservatives
- Starch free
- Wheat free
- Yeast free
- No artificial sweeteners
Take one or two capsules daily, preferably with a meal or may be taken as a tea by opening capsules into a cup, then adding hot water. Do not exceed stated dose.
Eyebright Leaf, Capsule Shell (Gelatine).Contains (or contains an ingredient/s derived from) sulphites.
No Artificial Colours, Flavours or Sweeteners. No Preservatives. No Added Sugar. No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, No Porcine.
Food supplements must not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medications, please consult a doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.