20% off £30

Code:SHOP20
 

20% off £30

Use code:SHOP20

Close

Review of: Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Sleep Mist Spray 100ml

On this page you can read all Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Sleep Mist Spray 100ml reviews from our customers. View the best review and most critical reviews, search our reviews or filter and sort the reviews of our customers to help you make the right choice. Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Sleep Mist Spray 100ml receives an average rating of 4.1 stars from our customers based on 177 reviews.

View Product
4.1(177)

Customer Ratings

The subjective customer reviews are only moderated for offensive content – they should not be regarded as medical or health advice; no reliance should therefore be placed on them; and they are not endorsed by Holland & Barrett. If you have any health problems or questions regarding the suitability of any product please contact a health professional. Products are not medicinal unless otherwise stated. Find out more

Top positive review

Good value

Dizzidot - 7 years ago

Effective in promoting sleep and a feeling of calm. Less expensive than similar products

Was this helpful?

Most critical review

Useless!

Millys Mum - 6 years ago

I have problems getting a night’s sleep without waking up countless times and sometimes being awake for a few hours. Looked at reviews for something to help me get a better night’s sleep and asked my husband to get me the sleep therapy pillow spray. He asked for it in the shop and the lady told him it didn’t actually spray and that if I wanted to spray my pillow this was what I needed. Wasn’t impressed with that information. How can something called a spray not spray? Anyway, as he’d bought this I thought I’d give it a try. The initial smell is nice, but I wouldn’t say it lasts more than 10 minutes! I used this directly on my pillow for a week and have tried more and more sprays each night. Regardless of how many times you spray, the smell only lasts for a very short time. It hasn’t made any difference to how well I sleep. If you want something to smell nice for a maximum time of only 10 minutes then buy this. On the other hand if you want a longer lasting smell you’ll need to find something else!

No, I do not recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Pros mentioned

Cons mentioned

Good nights sleep

Martine - a month ago

Spray… head hits pillow …… sleep

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Relaxing Lavendar

Anonymous - 4 months ago

Relaxing Lavendar helped me to relax & get off to sleep at a time when sleep was elusive. Just be careful when spraying on your pillow as it can irritate skin

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Miaroma Lavender spray

GreenTea - 5 months ago

Light scent but didn't last long when sprayed on bedding a couple of times.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Fantastic

Juliet x - 5 months ago

Smell very nice and make me sleep well.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Amazing

Anonymous - 5 months ago

Good product helps me sleep

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Luscious lavender

Janey - 6 months ago

Beautiful smell helped me relax and sleep easier

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Lovely lavender

CR74 - 6 months ago

Smells great but doesn't last long in the room which is OK if you just want to get to sleep and not overpower your senses

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Life changer!

Sharmin - 7 months ago

This sleep bottle has literally changed the game for me. I’m actually sleeping and I suffer from really bad insomnia. Over the years nothing has helped so trying this I wasn’t that hopeful but now I’m over the moon for trying and buying it. Worth it

Was this helpful?

No longer a nice smell!

Fi g - 7 months ago

I have been buying this for years, but must now give it only 1 star. The packaging is the same, but the smell is so different, and not very nice! I wondered if it was me, but when i sprayed it as usual, my husband asked what the awful smell was! Very disappointed as i have found it very good.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Sleep spray

MTravis - 7 months ago

Love this product, used other sleep sprays in the past that havent worked but this one has really worked 👍

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

...
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • AmericanExpress
  • ApplePay
  • ClearPay
  • AliPay
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Copyright © Holland & Barrett Retail Limited, 2023. All rights reserved. hollandandbarrett.com is a trading name of Holland & Barrett Retail Limited,. Registered office: Samuel Ryder House, Barling Way, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 7RH. Registered in England: company no. 2758955. Registered VAT no. 211727395.