Misfits Chocolate Caramel Vegan Protein Bar 45g

£2.49

Misfits Chocolate Caramel Vegan Protein Bar 45g
New In

Misfits Chocolate Caramel Vegan Protein Bar 45g

£2.49

Description

  • Misfits Plant-Based Chocolate Caramel Protein Bar
  • A vegan high protein bar with 16g protein in each bar and less than 1g sugar
  • Can be eaten any time of the day, from a delicious snack between meals to a post workout treat

A snack for every occasion, the Misfits Plant-Based Protein Bars are an ideal chocolate bar alternative, packed with 16g protein and less than 1g sugar. Made with vegan ingredients, this product is 100% natural, gluten and dairy free


Made with vegan plant-based ingredients only and containing less than 1g sugar, these tasty treats are perfect for those looking to up their protein without compromising on taste and enjoyment

Nutritional Information:

Per 45g Bar:
Energy 774kj / 186kcal
Fat 9.2g
of which saturates 3.9g
Carbohydrates 5.8g
of which sugars 0.8g
Fibre 8g
Protein 16g
Sodium 0.1g
Salt 0.3g
Per 100g:
Energy 1721kj / 413kcal
Fat 20.4g
of which saturates 8.6g
Carbohydrates 12.9g
of which sugars 1.8g
Fibre 17.7g
Protein 35.6g
Sodium 0.3g
Salt 0.7g

Additional Info

Directions:

Use as part of a varied and balanced diet.

Ingredients:

Always read the label

Chicory Root Fibre, Pea Protein Isolate, Milk Alternative Chocolate Coating 20%

(Cocoa Butter, Soya Flour, Xylitol, Cocoa Mass, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin, Natural Vanilla

Flavouring), Caramel Layer (Chicory Root Fibre, Coconut Oil, Cacao Butter, Vegetable Glycerine,

Sunflower Lecithin, Water, Natural Flavouring, Beetroot Powder, Gum Acacia, Himalayan Salt,

Citric Acid), Soya Protein Nuggets (Soya Protein Isolate), Gum Acacia, Peanut Paste, Sunflower

Lecithin, Vegetable Glycerine, Coconut Oil, Natural Flavouring, Green Tea Extract, Sweetener:

Steviol Glycosides. For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts (Almonds,

Cashews, Pecans and Walnuts).

Advisory information:

For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts (Almonds, Cashews, Pecans and Walnuts).

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.