10% off £25 OR 15% off £35

000000s
Code:JOY
 

10% off £25 OR 15% off £35

000000s

Use code:JOY

Close

Review of: Eat Real Sour Cream & Chives Quinoa Chips 30g

On this page you can read all Eat Real Sour Cream & Chives Quinoa Chips 30g reviews from our customers. View the best review and most critical reviews, search our reviews or filter and sort the reviews of our customers to help you make the right choice. Eat Real Sour Cream & Chives Quinoa Chips 30g receives an average rating of 4.5 stars from our customers based on 82 reviews.

View Product
4.5(82)

Customer Ratings

The subjective customer reviews are only moderated for offensive content – they should not be regarded as medical or health advice; no reliance should therefore be placed on them; and they are not endorsed by Holland & Barrett. If you have any health problems or questions regarding the suitability of any product please contact a health professional. Products are not medicinal unless otherwise stated. Find out more

Top positive review

PERFECT

sarah97 - 8 years ago

These are absolutely delicious! I had to hold myself back so I didn't inhale the whole bag at once. They have a similar feel to quavers but a nicer flavour - YUM.

Was this helpful?

Most critical review

Not Gluten free

Andy Social - 6 years ago

Advertised as Gluten free but pack states "contains traces of gluten"

No, I do not recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Pros mentioned

Cons mentioned

So nice potato crisp alternative

Sue Marsh - 2 months ago

Excellent quality great taste. Pretty good value

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Tasty

Edyta H - 6 months ago

Tastes nice and has a good crunch to it.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Too good

Samantha Asa - 2 years ago

I am a fan of these crisps, they are too good.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Great products

Gord - 2 years ago

Great service

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Lovely chips

Petunna - 2 years ago

One of my favourite chips. Love them.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Yummy!

Sunflower daisy - 2 years ago

These were so good. Yummy, would buy these again!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Irresistable

Nadine97 - 3 years ago

These caught my eye in store so I had to get a pack. I'm obsessed with sour cream & Chive anything but these are truly delicious. Glad I only got the smaller pack otherwise I'd have eaten my weight in Crisps

Was this helpful?

blown away

VeggieBaananaas - 3 years ago

honestly stunned by the flavour of sour cream and chive, accurate!! haven't tasted this flavour for a few years due to not being able to find ones that were vegan. Now cravings will forever more be satisfied. Highly Recommend, although highly addicative!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

Mmmm

Lexiyumi - 3 years ago

This is sooo good tbh! Vegan crisps are elite, love this flavour - better than any potato chios Ive had

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Highly recommend!

Lou666 - 3 years ago

These are my favourite vegan crisps and remind me of quavers. Be warned however, they are highly addictive and you'll have finished the bag before even realising!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this helpful?

...
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • AmericanExpress
  • ApplePay
  • ClearPay
  • AliPay
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Copyright © Holland & Barrett Retail Limited, 2023. All rights reserved. hollandandbarrett.com is a trading name of Holland & Barrett Retail Limited,. Registered office: Samuel Ryder House, Barling Way, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 7RH. Registered in England: company no. 2758955. Registered VAT no. 211727395.