20% off £30

Code:SHOP20
 

20% off £30

Use code:SHOP20

Close

Review of: Twinings Cold In'Fuse Rose Lemonade 12 Infusers

On this page you can read all Twinings Cold In'Fuse Rose Lemonade 12 Infusers reviews from our customers. View the best review and most critical reviews, search our reviews or filter and sort the reviews of our customers to help you make the right choice. Twinings Cold In'Fuse Rose Lemonade 12 Infusers receives an average rating of 4.5 stars from our customers based on 17 reviews.

View Product
4.5(17)

Customer Ratings

The subjective customer reviews are only moderated for offensive content – they should not be regarded as medical or health advice; no reliance should therefore be placed on them; and they are not endorsed by Holland & Barrett. If you have any health problems or questions regarding the suitability of any product please contact a health professional. Products are not medicinal unless otherwise stated. Find out more

Top positive review

Refreshing

Rachm9 - 5 years ago

Really like this. I've tried other brands of cold infuse tea but this is my favorite so far. I use one bag in my 1.2L water bottle and leave it in all day in work and it doesn't become over powering or bitter. They smell much more lemony than they taste and the rose comes through lovely.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Received Incentive

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Most critical review

Tasteless

Mkuser - 3 years ago

I did not like this at all it had a very weak flavour that was t very pleasant three the lot away after I tried one. Very disappointed

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Pros mentioned

Okay

Laura - 3 months ago

Okay but wouldn’t want it often

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Brilliant

Ellamay - 3 years ago

Very good, taste is strong, good if you hate very sugary drinks!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Subtle but nice

Jozie - 3 years ago

Nice to add to water if you want to add a bit of flavour only a slight change to the water nothing overpowering

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Tasteless

Mkuser - 3 years ago

I did not like this at all it had a very weak flavour that was t very pleasant three the lot away after I tried one. Very disappointed

No, I do not recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

cold infusion

MCho - 3 years ago

good for the taste, but weak also, the sachet should contain more leaves

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Love this tea

AnnaMarie07 - 3 years ago

Just love this tea, as it leaves a nice refreshing taste in your mouth, would recommend to anyone

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Value price lower

Anonymous - 3 years ago

Love it price lower than supermarket , i grab it worth

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Yummy healthy drink!

Emsie1076 - 3 years ago

Since trying them for the first time a couple of weeks ago, I now have 12 tubs in my kitchen! Absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Very Nice

Anonymous - 3 years ago

The best flavour of all delicate citrus and rose very nice

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

Super product

Christina - 4 years ago

These are great for adding flavour to water and my kids love them

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchaser

Was this helpful?

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • AmericanExpress
  • ApplePay
  • ClearPay
  • AliPay
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Copyright © Holland & Barrett Retail Limited, 2023. All rights reserved. hollandandbarrett.com is a trading name of Holland & Barrett Retail Limited,. Registered office: Samuel Ryder House, Barling Way, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 7RH. Registered in England: company no. 2758955. Registered VAT no. 211727395.