Get an extra 20% off £20 on Vitamins & Supplements

Use Code: VITS20

Nature's Heart Dark Choc, Banana and Pecan Fruit & Nut Bar 35g

£0.99

Nature's Heart Dark Choc, Banana and Pecan Fruit & Nut Bar 35g
New In
Nature's Heart Dark Choc, Banana and Pecan Fruit & Nut Bar 35g

Nature's Heart Dark Choc, Banana and Pecan Fruit & Nut Bar 35g

£0.99

Description

Nature's Heart Dark Choc, Banana and Pecan Fruit & Nut Bar - case of 12


  • Nuts are our Number 1 ingredient
  • Source of protein, high in fibre, suitable for vegetarians and gluten free
  • Our bars contain no artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners. Only wholesome and delicious ingredients, drizzled with quality dark chocolate from certified sustainable cocoa.

The sweet taste of banana is combined with crunchy pecan nuts and held in a rich couverture of quality dark chocolate. These tasty wholesome bars are the perfect snack to grab and go during a busy day.


And while we are talking about the good stuff, we think you'll love that the cocoa in our nut bars comes from sustainable sources and is RFA certified, ensuring a better quality of life for cocoa farmers.


Terrafertil UK Ltd, 2 Eastbourne Terrace London UK, W2 6LG

Nutritional Information:

Per 100g:
Energy 1087kj / 502kcal
Fat 32.54g
of which saturates 6.80g
Carbohydrates 30g
of which sugars 21.36g
Fibre 11.42g
Protein 16.55g
Salt 0.54g

Additional Info

Directions:

stored in clean, dry conditions where the temperature should be in the range of ≥ 6°C - ≤ 18°C and hence not exceed 18°C and where the humidity must not exceed 65%RH.

Ingredients:

Always read the label

Roasted Peanuts (35%), Pecan halves (15%), Dried banana pieces (Banana (12%) Rice flour), Dark Chocolate (8%) (Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Fat reduced cocoa powder, Cocoa Butter, Milk fat), Emulsifier (lecithins), Chicory Root Fibre, Glucose Syrup, Honey, Crisped Soya pieces (Soya protein, Tapioca starch, salt), Cocoa mass, Sea salt, Natural Flavourings, Emulsifier (Lecithins).

For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Advisory information:

For allergens see ingredients in BOLD, may contain other nuts and eggs, suitable for vegetarians and gluten free.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Customer Reviews